Bulldozer vs Stadium

Yashica Electro 35 GT BLK-Ilford Delta 100, Perceptol 1+3

Yashica Electro 35 GT BLK-Ilford Delta 100, Perceptol 1+3

Renovation of the early 1970’s Commonwealth Stadium at the University of Kentucky. I’ll be working up in the very tippy-top section in the middle come football time.

One thought on “Bulldozer vs Stadium

  1. LED Outfitters

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy I found this in my search for something regarding this.
    about LED Outfitters

    Reply

Leave a Reply

