Fire Truck

My neighbor’s old pickup truck. Ironically, he’s a firefighter.

Bought a Watson bulk film loader at a yard sale that had very expired Tri-X in it. So I’m shooting some test rolls. ASA 50 or 80 seem to work best. It’s awfully grainy – which adds to the pumped-up contrast I had to do in Photoshop. I developed in Ilford ID-11 1+1. My next batch will be to adjust development time.

I broke out a Minolta A5 rangefinder for this roll. Pretty soon I’ll have a write up and photos in this photoblog.

Leave a Reply

